h1

Great Movie Quotes: Grandma’s Boy

October 5, 2007

grandmas_boy_quote.jpg

Alex: Anyway, I was wondering if maybe I could crash here for a while.
Dante: Whoa, I don’t know, man. I got a business to run. This is like my office as well as my home. Plus, the lion comes in a couple days.
Alex: You’re getting a lion?
Dante: Yeah.
Alex: Why?
Dante: To protect my shit.
Alex: Never heard of a dog?
Dante: Dude, you can get past a dog. Nobody fucks with a lion.
Alex: Yeah, that’s true.

5 comments

  1. “Dude, it’s for you. I think it’s the devil.”

    “I’m way too baked to drive to the devil’s house!”


  2. there was a way better quote that dante says when alex wants to smoke everything n im trying to find it


  3. I believe you’re referring to:

    Alex: “I want you to take the Frankenstein shit, the deer shit, the green monster, the bling and the bling-bling and I want you to roll it all into one joint.”
    Dante: “No one’s ever been brave enough to try that.”
    Alex: “One man is. Roll it.”
    Dante: “I’ll smoke it with you, bro. We’ll go to the loony bin together. I don’t give a fuck.”

    …and then later…

    “I’m videotapin’ this for scientific research. This bleep will be on the Discovery Channel.”


  4. bleep?


  5. Dante: What that ringing? Do I have a tumor?



Leave a Reply

Follow

Get every new post delivered to your Inbox.

