h1

I need one of these

March 23, 2007

alarmclock.jpg“The alarm clock that runs away and hides when you don’t wake up. Clocky gives you one chance to get up. But if you snooze, Clocky will jump off of your nightstand and wheel around your room looking for a place to hide. Clocky is kind of like a misbehaving pet, only he will get up at the right time.”

It’s a cool idea, but I can imagine how impressed I’d be with it at 7:00am when I’m crawling around on the floor, reaching to the far corner underneath my bed trying to grab the little sneaky bastard. I’m sure it would work well at getting me up; but after a few days of playing hide n’ seek with “Clocky”, he’d probably look more like a heap of broken parts, than a cute little clock.

Link: http://www.nandahome.com/products.clocky.html

3 comments

  1. Um yeah… “Clocky” would be reason #1 that Chris would buy a pistol.


  2. Haha ohhh man that is so cool. I need one of these, I hit the snooze 4 times this morning. $50 is a bit much because I know I’d take a bat or hockey stick to it.

    What happens if you can’t catch it?


  3. hahaha i can totally picture comatose Jason crawling on the floor trying to find “clocky”…lol…



Leave a Reply

