h1

The Ethnic Face Transformer

April 18, 2007

Ever wondered what you would look like if you were a different race? Or as an old person? Or as an ape? Well, now you can find out.

Using St. Andrew’s Face Transformer, I simply uploaded a picture of myself, and followed a couple steps, and was then able to find out what I’d look like as a baby, a child, Asian, an Ape, Drunk, as a Manga Cartoon and more. It’s pretty hilarious what comes out. Look below to see what I came up with.

I started with this picture:

me_closeup.jpg

 

Here is me as a East-Asian:

me_eastasian.jpg

 

Me as a child:

me_child.jpg

 

Botecelli version (or you could say, my Sopranos character):

me_sopranos.jpg

 

Me as a Manga/Japanese cartoon character:

me_manga.jpg

 

And finally, me as an old man:

me_oldman.jpg

Wow, Michaela… aren’t you lucky you get to look forward to that?!?

To upload your own picture and see what you look like in these different forms, click here.

7 comments

  1. That is awesome. I actually thought you were asian until this post.


  2. oh my…i actually think i know a guy that looks like the “asian” you! hahahah


  3. Haha yeah I thought the same thing. I look pretty like a “stereotypical” Chinese guy in that picture.


  4. You had facial hair as a child?!?


  5. HAHA thats hilarious…i didn’t even notice the facial hair before!


  6. your Botecelli version reminds me of those paintings in the movie, Great Expectations.


  7. Woah, and I thought I was the only one who used “East-Asian”. Very cool.



Leave a Reply

