h1

Fancy-up your morning toast

May 3, 2007

smileytoast.jpgTired of having the same boring old toast every morning? Ever wish your toast was branded with a smiley face or a heart? Yeah, neither do I.

But for those of you that do, now you can have it.

The “Pop Art Toaster” can be purchased for $34.99 USD at Target.

The Toaster comes with 6 design plates, has twelve toasting levels, and a slide-out crumb tray. It comes with a snowflake, flower, cake, “Luv U”, heart and smiley face design patterns.

If my morning toast ever popped out with a smiley face on it I’d throw it against the wall. I don’t know about you, but 7:30am is not a “smiley face” kind of time for me.

3 comments

  1. Soo dramatic as always…hahaha why would you throw it against the wall?

    i think its a cute idea…i would never buy one…but for all those people who like unique appliances…


  2. Wow, I would love one of those. I have toast and peanut butter at least once a day and that would make it way more exciting!
    You are such a goof, pretending to be a non morning person, but I know you love my early morning singing!


  3. Haha, I can’t understand how you are so chipper in the morning.

    I’ve always hated waking up. 10am is about perfect.



Leave a Reply

