h1

Which Superhero are you?

May 8, 2007

I took a short quiz on TheSuperHeroQuiz.com, that based on your answers tells you what superhero you most resemble. Pretty straight foward.

Here’s my results:

superheroquiz.jpg

Hot-headed, eh? Green Lantern is not necessarily the result I would have wanted, although I’ll be honest and admit I don’t really know much about him. I guess I could have got Wonder Woman or Robin, so I should be happy

For those of you that like these types of things, you can take the quiz here.

8 comments

  1. I got these results:

    Your results:You are Spider-Man
    Spider-Man
    80%
    Green Lantern
    70%
    Hulk
    65%
    Iron Man
    65%
    The Flash
    60%
    Supergirl
    50%
    Wonder Woman
    45%
    Superman
    45%
    Robin
    40%
    Batman
    40%
    Catwoman
    35%

    You are intelligent, witty, a bit geeky and have great power and responsibility.


    Click here to take the Superhero Personality Test


  2. I got Spider-Man. I’ll take it!


  3. I’m Superman! (Uncomfortably close to Supergirl though)
    Superman 65%
    Spider-Man 65%
    The Flash 60%
    Hulk 50%
    Supergirl 45%
    Robin 45%
    Catwoman 40%
    Iron Man 40%
    Batman 30%
    Green Lantern 25%
    Wonder Woman 10%


  4. I was Spider-Man…… I’m a little worried that Wonder Woman showed up so high on the list…. although I do like lassos.


  5. I’m THE FLASH @ 75%


  6. I got Wonder Woman with 90%
    I love the subtle way they try to peg your gender … “Do you wear thongs?”


  7. LOL @ Michaela. I thought the same thing. I was 85% Super Girl.


  8. I am Superman…almost Superwoman, but I guess the fact that I don’t wear a push-up bra nor a thong made me more manly. Heck, as a nursing mom, boobs take on a whole new meaning. I’ll take Superman, he’s pretty cool.



Leave a Reply

