h1

GunnHockey.com!

June 15, 2007

As anyone who knows me is aware of, I am hockey obsessed. I originally planned on having this website be mostly hockey related, but realized most of the people that read this site have no interest in hockey. My entertainment posts are always the most popular. For the past few weeks I’ve been working on a separate blog, which will be entirely focused on hockey.

So those of you that have an interest in my hockey related posts, please check out my new blog at GunnHockey.com, as I won’t be posting about hockey on this blog anymore.

My hockey blog is still in the baby stages, and I’m still working on improving the look and content, but I plan on keeping it updated on a regular basis.

Don’t worry, I won’t be ignoring MattGunn.ca at all. It will still be my primary focus, but my other blogs just give me something else to occupy my time with. I’ve always wanted to have a site that is 100% hockey based, so now I have that and won’t be filling this site with hockey-related material that a large percentage of you have no interest in reading.

Feedback is welcome, both for MattGunn.ca or GunnHockey.com. I always appreciate it, and if there’s any specific topics or posts you’d like to see in the future, feel free to send an email or message my way.

2 comments

  1. are you mainly going to be blogging about the NHL or other hockey leagues as well…cause i’d like to see you talk about WHL hockey too! 🙂


  2. Mostly NHL, but a lot about prospects as well (so that will include WHL, QMJHL and OHL).

    Maybe do a post about your bro 😉



Leave a Reply

