h1

Download these now!

June 16, 2007

rihanna_downloadthis.jpgIn what may become a regular feature on my blog, here’s ten songs in no particular order that I recommend on downloading (legally, of course). I’ll try to list songs from all types of genres, so hopefully there’s a song listed here for everyone.

I’ve linked each song to a YouTube video of the song, but for higher quality files, I recommend downloading an actual copy of the original track. If you use iTunes, their store has a great selection.

Here’s the songs… enjoy!

Gomez – How We Operate

Ray Lamontagne – Crazy

Rihanna & Jay-Z – Umbrella

Feist – My Moon, My Man

Mat Kearney – Undeniable

Obadiah Parker – Hey Ya

Jose Gonzales – Heartbeats

LCD Soundsystem – North American Scum

Rich Boy – Boy, Looka Here

Petey Pablo – Get Me Out of Jail

2 comments

  1. nice list, I have all of them already but I look forward to more of these lists.

    Thanks


  2. […] Mattgunn.ca is making music lists to download. […]



Leave a Reply

