h1

Joke Of The Day

July 25, 2007

A blonde was sitting around at home, putting a puzzle together. She was having a real hard time with it so she called her boyfriend up and says, “Sweetie, I am putting a puzzle together and it’s the hardest one I’ve ever! I need help”.

Her boyfriend says, “Well can’t this wait until I get home?”

She starts crying. He says, “Well what is the puzzle of?”

She says, “Well, by the look of the box, it’s a tiger”.

He says, “Alright, I’ll be home in 15 minutes”.

The boyfriend shows up at the house and walks in the door. He takes one look at his girlfriend and says, “O.K. sweetie, this is what I want you to do. I want you to make yourself a cup of decaf coffee, take a nice warm, relaxing bath, and put the damn box of Frosted Flakes down.”

> Read more Jokes

Leave a Reply

